Close

Plugin

    Antispam Bee, 2.9.3, https://antispambee.pluginkollektiv.org/
    Conditional Menus, 1.1.9, https://themify.me/conditional-menus
    Duplicator Pro, 4.0.2, http://snapcreek.com/
    Elementor, 3.1.1, https://elementor.com/?utm_source=wp-plugins&utm_campaign=plugin-uri&utm_medium=wp-dash
    Elementor Pro, 3.1.1, https://elementor.com/
    Envato Market, 2.0.6, https://envato.com/market-plugin/
    Plugins List, 2.4.4, https://github.com/dartiss/plugins-list
    Qode Instagram Widget, 2.0.2,
    Qode Twitter Feed, 2.0.1,
    Share Buttons by AddThis, 6.2.6, https://wordpress.org/plugins/addthis/
    Site Kit by Google, 1.26.0, https://sitekit.withgoogle.com
    Slider Revolution, 6.1.8, https://revolution.themepunch.com/
    Super Forms - CSV Attachment, 1.3.1, http://codecanyon.net/item/super-forms-drag-drop-form-builder/13979866
    Super Forms - Drag & Drop Form Builder, 4.9.711, http://codecanyon.net/user/feeling4design
    Super Forms - Email Templates, 1.1.10, http://codecanyon.net/item/super-forms-drag-drop-form-builder/13979866
    Table Addons for Elementor, 1.1.0, https://iqbalbary.com/table-addons-for-elementor/
    TablePress, 1.12, https://tablepress.org/
    Themify Portfolio Post, 1.1.6,
    Themify Shortcodes, 2.0.5, https://wordpress.org/plugins/themify-shortcodes/
    Themify Updater, 1.3.0, https://themify.me/docs/themify-updater-documentation
    Upload Url and Path Enabler, 1.0.4, https://www.screenfeed.fr/plugin-wp/upload-url-path-enabler/
    Widget Shortcode, 0.3.5,
    WP Cookies Enabler, 1.0.1, http://www.stilekiwi.it/wp-cookies-enabler/
    WPForms, 1.5.8.2, https://wpforms.com
    WPForms Custom Captcha, 1.3.0, https://wpforms.com
    WPForms Form Pages, 1.3.1, https://wpforms.com
    WPForms Form Templates Pack, 1.2.0, https://wpforms.com
    WPForms Signatures, 1.3.0, https://wpforms.com
    Yoast Duplicate Post, 4.1.1, https://yoast.com/wordpress/plugins/duplicate-post/